RHCE Placement

I would like to share my experience with Network Nuts. My name is Om Pal Singh. I have recently got a job offer from Valley Telegence Pvt Ltd as Support Engineer. I have total 3 years of experience as a Technical Trainer at Jetking Infotrain Ltd.

I am very thankful to Network NUTS team that has provided me very good platform of Linux. My faculty is Mr. Sachin Kumar Chaurasia and Pankaj Sir who have helped me a lot. He had always resolved any kind of queries whatever I asked to him.

I would like to thank you from the bottom of my heart for helping me to prepare for my RHCSA and RHCE certifications and Mrs. Devika Anand (HR Manager) also who always try to find out great opportunity for Network-NUTS students.

Thank you so much all of you who have provided me that opportunity.

Om Pal, RHCE, Network NUTS

Om Pal, RHCE, Network NUTS

