Feedback Network NUTS

I would like to share my experience with Network Nuts. My name is Vijay Singh Gosai. I have recently got a job offer from HCL (Healthcare Division) as an Executive-IT. I have total 3 years of experience as a System Administrator at Dr Shroff’s Charity Eye Hospital.

My friends who has passed out (RHCE) from Network Nuts are now working in multiple MNC companies as a System Admin (Linux). Their feedback was awesome for Network Nuts. Network Nuts’s mentor always focused on practical knowledge, practical performance not only in theory part. They always try to clear concepts on all topics. All mentors are very supporting and knowledgeable. After taken advice from my senior and many friends I have decided to join Network Nuts for Red Hats Certifications (RHCE).

I have tried many institutes to take admission for RHCE but I didn’t get a good institute for Linux. Finally, got a good feedback from my seniors and my friends, I have decided to take admission for RHCE training at Network Nuts.

My faculty is Mr. Sachin Kumar Chaurasia, who has helped me a lot. He had always resolved any kind of queries whatever I asked to him. I would like to thank you from the bottom of my heart for helping me to prepare for my RHCSA and RHCE certifications. I would like to thank Alok Sir who always guides all students via Facebook and YouTube channels and Ms. Devika Anand (HR Manager) also who always try to find out great opportunity for Network-Nuts’s students.

Thank you so much all of you who have provided me that opportunity.

Vijay, RHCE-Network NUTS

Vijay, RHCE-Network NUTS

