CCNA training institute in India – Red hat enterprise institute north Delhi

network_imageWe are committed to provide you the best result in networking courses. RHCE result for the month of April 2009. Again Network NUTS has proved its technical expertise in Linux by consistently giving 95% pass result in RHCE exams. We had given approx 587+ RHCE / RHCSS certified professionals to the IT industry in last 13 months. In the last EX423 exam conducted on 03/04/09. We had achieved 80% result in this exam. So you can expect better result in exam from our institute. We are giving the replacement services in major companies like: IBM, PEARSON, RANBAXY LABORATIES, AIRTEL, Gillette and Mahindra tech and many more worlds recognized company.

Our team success mantra for your career:

Alok Srivastava (Chairman): I always had believed that industry does not require “paper tigers” so we implemented the same in Network NUTS. “You have to be tough to yourself so that life will be easy on you”. Our training revolves around this mantra.I wish you a delightful training with us. You spend 1/2 of your life in office or your workplaces; meetings targets and helping the IT infrastructure live by 365X24X7. So never compromise with your IT trainings and choose the best training partner. See you soon enjoying the benefits of our expertise

Poonam Srivastava (Chief Administrator): We deliver in-depth knowledge and perfection in whatever we do, and no wonder just because of our high standards you will find some of the biggest corporate names associated with us. We are proud to be the first to fill the gap between classroom and industry. I wish you delightful training experience

Rajiv Singh Rathod (Director): I personally fell in the famous chinese saying that “When I question and discuss, I begin to understand. When I go on ‘to do’, I acquire knowledge and skill. When I teach another, I master. When I learn to be equanimous, I am able to grow to my full potential. ” Therefore at network nuts we believe in teaching and sharing all our expertise to help trainees know their strength.

